KONTAKT

Kontakt

E-post: info@scenit.se
Växel:  019-10 96 02

Besöksadress

Järnvägsgatan 8
703 62 Örebro

Postadress

Föreningen Scenit / Kulturhuset
Järnvägsgatan 8
703 62 Örebro

Ordinarie öppettider

Måndag - Torsdag
10:00 – 17:00

BOKNINGSFÖRFRÅGNINGAR
Använd i första hand bokningsformuläret eller maila info@scenit.se

EKONOMI
Maila faktura@scenit.se

VÄLJ

Personal

Isak Snow

Verksamhetsledare

E-post: isak@scenit.se

Maria Janzon

Verksamhetsutvecklare

E-post: maria@scenit.se

Desirée Kalm

Samordnare Fritidsgård Fritte

E-post: desiree@scenit.se

Styrelse

Simon Ledstam

Ordförande

Bilda

Telefon: 073-928 85 77
E-post: simon.ledstam@bilda.nu

Jens Hellman

Vice ordförande

Sensus

Telefon: 070-462 48 18
E-post: jens.hellman@sensus.se

Karin Wistrand

Ledamot

Medborgarskolan

Telefon: 019-764 14 29
E-post: karin.wistrand@medborgarskolan.se

Oskar Cedermalm

Ledamot

SV

Telefon: 073-244 64 25
E-post: oskar.cedarmalm@sv.se

Peter Franzén

Ledamot

ABF

Telefon:070-601 54 37
E-post: peter.franzen@abf.se

Tobba Andersson

Ledamot

Studiefrämjandet

Telefon: 019-16 83 06
E-post: tobba@studieframjandet.se

Christer Moll

Adjungerad

Örebro Kommun

Telefon: 019-21 49 22
E-post: christer.moll@orebro.se

VÅRA MEDLEMSORGANISATIONER

ANSLUT  STUDIEFÖRBUND